Stephen Sondheim, The New York Philharmonic Orchestra – Sondheim! The Birthday Concert

Stephen Sondheim - The Birthday Concert
Label: Universal Music DVD Video – 06025 276 128-2 (9)
Format: DVD, DVD-Video
Country: US
Genre: Score


01 Karen Olivo America
02 Alexander Gemignani Something's Coming
03 Jason Danieley, Marin Mazzie We're Gonna Be Alright
04 Victoria Clark Don't Laugh
05 Nathan Gunn Johanna
06 Bobby Steggert, Laura Osnes, Matt Cavenaugh, Jenn Colella You're Gonna Love Tomorrow / Love Will See Us Through
07 Nathan Gunn, Audra McDonald Too Many Mornings
08 John McMartin The Road You Didn't Take
09 Chip Zien, Joanna Gleason It Takes Two
10 Jim Walton Growing Up
11 Mandy Patinkin Finishing the Hat
12 Mandy Patinkin, Bernadette Peters Move On
13 Michael Cerveris, George Hearn Pretty Women
14 Patti LuPone, Michael Cerveris, George Hearn A Little Priest
15 Blaine Hoven, Maria Riccetto Theme from Reds
16 Laura Benanti So Many People
17 David Hyde Pierce Beautiful Girls
18 Patti LuPone The Ladies Who Lunch
19 Marin Mazzie Losing My Mind
20 Audra McDonald The Glamorous Life
21 Donna Murphy Could I Leave You?
22 Bernadette Peters Not A Day Goes By
23 Elaine Stritch I'm Still Here
24 Sondheim Birthday Concert Ensemble Sunday



Performed at the Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts, New York City

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 61282 9