2Cellos - Live at Arena di Verona, 2016

Historical 5th anniversary concert at Arena di Verona, May 2016


0:01:12 Oblivion (Astor Piazzolla)
0:05:25 Gabriel's Oboe (Ennio Morricone)
0:08:25 Where the Streets Have No Name (U2)
0:12:17 Viva la Vida (Coldplay)
0:15:57 Shape of My Heart (Sting)
0:19:55 Resistance (Muse)
0:24:29 With or Without You (U2)
0:32:59 Human Nature (Michael Jackson)
0:36:33 Smooth Criminal (Michael Jackson)
0:39:55 Welcome to the Jungle (Guns N’ Roses)
0:42:12 Thunderstruck (AC/DC)
0:46:10 Voodoo People (The Prodigy)
0:50:30 Mombasa (Hans Zimmer)
0:54:01 They Don't Care About Us (Michael Jackson)
0:57:07 Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana)
1:00:01 You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC)
1:03:30 Highway to Hell (AC/DC)
1:06:57 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones)
1:10:43 The Trooper (Iron Maiden)
1:14:13 Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin)
1:18:03 Back in Black (AC/DC)
1:22:29 Wake Me Up (Avicii)
1:25:05 We Found Love (Rihanna)
1:27:55 Fields of Gold (Sting)
1:32:34 Air on the G String (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Drums: Dusan Kranjc
Filmed by MedVid produkcija
Sound by 2CELLOS and Morris studio
Lighting design by Crt Birsa